Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Shocking Serum Bundle

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Shocking Serum Bundle' is an amazing compilation of three Xfer Records Serum soundsets from Vandalism.This bundle contains presets for three genres including Future House, Electro House and Glitch Hop. In this pack you'll find an enormous variety of unique patches created with maximum power and precision.

'Shocking Serum Bundle' brings you 192 presets giving you an opportunity to reveal the power of the Serum with dozens of different patches for each genre. Inside you’ll find every kind of sound from deep and short to hard, dirty and smooth.

With 4 macro control assignments you will be able to explore your sounds even more than you think. To sum up, this compilation will improve your creativity!

Please Note: This bank requires the latest version of Xfer Serum, please ensure that you are using 1.044 or higher, available as a free download from the Xfer forum.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

PC & Mac Compatible

• Format: Synth Patches
• Requires Xfer Serum
• 192 Xfer Records Serum Presets

• Sounds & Categories:

• 81 Bass Sounds
• 48 Synth Sounds
• 27 Lead Sounds
• 03 Pluck Sounds
• 01 Pad Sound
• 07 Sequence Sounds
• 08 FX Sounds

• 36 Custom Wave Tables
• Macro Controls Assigned
• ModWheel Assigned

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download

More Packs From Vandalism