Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Shocking Sounds 13

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Shocking Sounds 13' is the continuation of this legendary series from Vandalism and includes 85 Sylenth1 presets for House, Progressive, EDM, Commercial and Deep House genres . Inside the download you’ll find presets inspired by today's top producers and awesome, fresh sounds. With this pack your tracks will be massive! If you want to know the difference between other sounds for Sylenth1 and these from Vandalism, it's that these are shocking!

Vandalism, inspired by top artists like Borgeous, Firebeatz, Martin Garrix, Oliver Heldens, Blasterjaxx, Don Diablo, Bassjackers, Afrojack, MOTi, Dyro, Ralvero, David Guetta, Showtek, R3hab, Syn Cole, Bob Sinclar, Laidback Luke, Project 46, Deniz Kyou, Futuristic Polar Bears, Pryda, Wolfpack, Audien, Krewella, Fedde Le Grand and many more, brings you the most amazing soundbank ever! Inside this pack you will find many fresh and stunning presets to give you the chance to be unique: if you are looking for massive sounds for your favourite plugin, go ahead and buy this unbelievable soundset!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• Format: Synth Soundset
• 85 Sylenth1 Presets
• 64 Lead Sounds
• 21 Bass Sounds
• 100% Royalty-Free
• Multi-Genre
• Requires Sylenth1 version 2.2.1+
• Royalty Free
• Instant Download

More Packs From Vandalism

Works with PC & Mac Versions
Requires Sylenth1 2.21