Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Shocking Sounds 20 - Sylenth1 Presets

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Shocking Sounds 20' returns with yet another legendary series of top notch sounds for Lennar Digital’s Sylenth1 synthesiser. This edition brings you 105 cutting-edge patches for your favourite synthesizer. This amazing collection of Sylenth1 presets includes sounds for Progressive House, Electro, Big Room, Deep House, Future House and Future Bass inspired by today's top producers.

If you want to know the difference between other sounds for Sylenth1 and these from Vandalism, it's that these are shocking! These presets were inspired by top artists such as: Chainsmokers, Tiesto, Quintino, Yves V, Sander Van Doorn, Pep & Rash, KSHMR, Marnik, Jay Hardway, Riggi & Piros, Martin Garrix, R3hab, Kygo, Boiler, Don Diablo, Armin Van Buuren, Basto, PSY, Thomas Jack, Duke Dumont, Hardwell, Blasterjaxx, Headhunterz, Steve Aoki, Showtek, San Holo, Ellie Goulding, Felix Jaehn, Coldplay, Volt & State and many more.

If you're looking for massive sounds for your favourite plugin, go ahead and buy this unbelievable soundset. Requires Sylenth1 2.21 or higher.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: Synth Presets
• 105 Sylenth1 Presets
• Requires Sylenth1 2.21 or Higher

• Sounds & Categories:

• 54 Lead Presets
• 19 Synth Presets
• 24 Bass Presets
• 4 Pad Presets
• 4 Pluck Presets

• Multi-Genre Sound Bank
• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 8 MB