Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Skyfire Trance Vol 1

Pack Information
Customers also bought
Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Skyfire Trance Vol 1' from Nano Musik Loops brings you a set of five Euro Trance Construction Kits in MIDI, ACID/WAV and REX2 formats. You'll get MIDI loops featuring synth leads, basslines, piano melodies, plucks, and pads. All phrases are 100% royalty-free and ready to be assigned to your favourite synth or sampler in your personal and commercial productions. This is a must-have pack for all Uplifting Trance lovers.

Product Contents:

- 5 Construction Kits
- 46 ACIDized WAV Files (44.1 kHz/24-Bit)
- 5 Bonus ACIDized WAV & REX2 Drum Loops
- 46 REX2 Loops (44.1 kHz/16-Bit)
- 25 MIDI Loops (from all Kits including basses, basslines, pads, plucks & piano)
- All tempos are 130 BPM and key-labelled.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.



Sounds & Categories:

5 Construction Kits
46 WAV Files
5 Bonus WAV & REX Drum Loops
46 REX Loops
25 MIDI Files
130 BPM

100% Royalty Free
Download Size: 892 MB
Instant Download

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible