Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Sliced Loops : Glitching Madness

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

• Formats:

• WAV Sample Pack
• REX Loops

• Sounds & Categories:

• 189 loops in 8 folders:
• 909 Elements : 17 loops
• 909 HH : 32 loops
• 909 Snare : 23 loops
• Blips : 22 loops
• Real HH : 33 loops
• Tchik : 29 loops
• Triangle : 9 loops
• Outa space : 24 loops

• 145 BPM
• 44.1 KHz / 16 bit

• 57 MB of Content
• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Pro Tools, Sonar, FL Studio and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible


Do you miss any sophisticated modern sounding rhythmic elements in you productions? Or perhaps you're searching for a special loop that will add something unique and original to your new track. This loop sample pack has been designed so that you don’t have to go through the anguish of slicing and glitching your loops to make your tracks sound more professional: sound designer Michael Picard has done it for you! He went out in the real world to record real hi hats and other small percussion elements and thoroughly sliced, filtered, massacred and glitched them. Then Michael did the same with his beloved Roland TR-909 drum machine so that you'll get the best of two worlds: classic synthetic drum sounds and real-world acoustic! The sounds have been designed with Psy/Progessive/Techno producers in mind. Download FREE demo loops here.