Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Sounds + MIDI: Deep & Future House For Sylenth Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Deep & Future House For Sylenth1' is an exciting new product from Sounds + MIDI, bringing you 128 high quality patches for the legendary Sylenth1 soft-synth. This powerful selection of sounds is accompanied by 38 versatile MIDI files ready to drag and drop into your productions. These ground-breaking presets will help you capture the sounds of Disclosure, Dusky, and Clean Bandit, and will future-proof your productions.

In detail, you'll find a variety of cutting-edge presets for the hugely popular Sylenth1, including: 13 Lead Sounds, 9 Pluck Sounds, 13 Synth Sounds and 29 Bass Sounds. 38 MIDI files are also included, perfect for dragging and dropping into your production for quick results, or for more precise editing and chopping if you're looking for more control.

About "Sounds + MIDI”: Sounds + MIDI bring you the hottest sounds around for your EDM productions including loops, samples, MIDI files and synthesizer soundsets for producers of House, Trance, Dubstep, Deep Tech, and other hot styles.

Please Note: Drums and FX in the demo track are not included in this download.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: Synth Soundset
• Requires Sylenth1

• Sounds & Categories:

• 13 Lead Sounds
• 9 Pluck Sounds
• 13 Synth Sounds
• 29 Bass Sounds

• Bonus: 38 MIDI Files

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 12 MB