Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Sounds + MIDI: House for Sylenth Vol 3

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'House for Sylenth Vol 3' is the latest release in this best-selling series from Sounds + MIDI.  With 128 original patches for Sylenth 2, this pack was designed for producers of House, Electro, Trance, and other styles which require intuitive Dance sounds. Like its predecessor, this stunning volume is packed full of forward-thinking leads, groove-infused basslines and hugely memorable plucked sounds, plus a set of 53 intuitive MIDI loops for you to use in your tracks without any additional costs.

Inside 'Sounds + MIDI: House for Sylenth Vol 3' you'll find 128 patches for Sylenth 2.21 or higher, including 45 powerful bass sounds, 45 soaring leads, 15 pluck instruments, 12 synths, and 11 rich chord and pad sounds. In addition to this, 53 MIDI loops are included. Each file is labelled to match the correct patch within the patch bank.

You can also try them out with any of the 128 patches included to achieve your own sound. All patches have been programmed so the modulation wheel on your keyboard will dramatically alter the sounds. For ease of use, MIDI files are further organised into Chords, Plucks, Leads and Bass folders, as well as into their musical keys. For those who prefer to mix and match, the entire collection of MIDI files is also displayed as a whole, ready for you to drag and drop into your DAW, regardless of which instrument or musical key the file was originally played in.

About "Sounds + MIDI":  Sounds + MIDI brings you the hottest sounds around for your EDM productions including loops, samples, MIDI files and synthesizer soundsets for producers of House, Trance, Dubstep, Deep Tech, and other hot styles. Requires Sylenth1 2.21

About The MP3 Demos: All of the MIDI files included in this product are demonstrated in the MP3 demo. The MP3 demo also includes drums and sound FX, which are included purely for demonstration purposes.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.


• Format: Synth Soundset
• 128 Sylenth1 2.21 Sounds Total
• 45 Basses
• 45 Leads
• 15 Plucks
• 12 Synths
• 11 Pads

MIDI Included:

• 19 Basses
• 1 Chords
• 23 Leads
• 3 Plucks
• 7 Synths
• Requires Sylenth1 2.21
• Instant Download

More Packs From Sounds & MIDI