Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Summer Melodies

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Out Of Your Shell Recordings: Summer Melodies is an all-new sample pack bringing you a serious dose of summer feelings for your next tracks. The pack includes 5 song starter construction kits that range from 115 - 120 BPM and are packed full with everything you need to make that next summer hit. If that’s not enough, we have included 10 beautiful bonus WAV & MIDI progressions for you as well! We've specifically crafted each kit and melody line taking inspiration from from top artists such as Kygo, Sam Feldt, Turtl3, and many more!

The loops in this download are provided in 24 Bit WWAV format and have all the corresponding MIDI files allowing you complete freedom for editing and use in your tracks. Simply drag and drop the pre-made loops into your project or choose to bring your own sound in to the mix with the MIDI files in the pack. Whatever you decide, we can assure you that these refreshing kits will bring your next track to life. So why not smash out of your shell and refresh yourself with these stunning Summer Melodies?

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• 5 Construction Kits
• MIDI & WAV Formats
• BPM & Key Labelled
• 115 Files Total

• Sounds & Categories:

• Drums
• Bass
• Leads
• Chords
• FX

• Bonus Material:

• 10 Chord Progressions
• MIDI & WAV Formats

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size:

More Packs From Out Of Your Shell Recs

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible