Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Supernova Summer Nights MIDI

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Black Octopus Sound presents Supernova - Summer nights melodies, the first instalment of many MIDI files in this series. Memorable chord progressions combined with melodic leads and basslines all in MIDI format means you can easily customise, transpose and edit notes to fit into existing songs. This pack contains 4 full songs each with 5 original sounding variations of the melodies and basslines. Corresponding parts can be used or you can mix and match and tweak the parts to quickly create all new sections and original sounding songs out of the existing MIDI data. Instead of focusing on many small 1 -2 bar loops this pack focuses on longer, well written 8 bar sections perfect for song starters, remixing, or for fitting into your existing works.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: MIDI Pack
• 44 MIDI Loops Total

• Sounds & Categories:

• 4 Full Songs
• Bassline & Melody Parts
• 5 Variations for Each Part

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 9 MB

More Packs From Black Octopus Sound

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible