Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Sylenth Complete Vol 1 (Arps & Sequences)

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Sylenth Complete Vol 1 (Arps & Sequences)' programmed by music producer and sound designer Danyella, contains 64 professional and innovative new presets for Lennar Digital's Sylenth1 synthesiser. This inspiring collection includes mind-blowing Arpeggio and Sequence patches ready to use (FX applied and Modwheel assigned) has been designed specifically for today's Trance, Electro, House, and Techno productions.

If you're looking for new, innovative sounds, then this is a must-have! This is one out of five Sylenth Complete Volumes. Make sure to check out the other Sylenth1 soundest in this series too!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: Synth Presets
• Requires Sylenth1 2.2
• 64 Sounds Total

• Sounds & Categories:

• 64 Arpeggios & Sequences

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 64 KB

Works with PC & Mac Versions