Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Technikal MIDI Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Needing no introduction Hard Dance superstar Technikal unveils his first ever royalty free hard trance MIDI file pack - another amazing DMS exclusive! This versatile collection of 30 awesome riffs will get your productions rockin' from the word go! This pack also contains a bonus pack of 10 V-Station lead synth patches from the producer's own banks..

Our MIDI files provide the ultimate in flexibility. Simply drag and drop or import your chosen file into your sequencer software. You're then free to get creative – re-arrange the musical phrase exactly as you want it, add your own unique sound and build up your new track!.

For more information about MIDI see our FAQ section. Our tutorial section also contains some useful hints, tips and tricks.Voted 'Producer of the Year 2010' at the Hard Dance Awards, Alf Bamford AKA Technikal stands head and shoulders above all other producers in the Hard Dance scene. His energy-packed, innovative, immaculately produced anthems of the past 6 years have kicked some much needed freshness into the genre, and he has won the respect and admiration of his fans and peers thanks to mindblowing cuts like 'Summasault', 'Overdrive', and his remix of Stu Allan's 'It's A Feeling'. Now DMS brings you exclusively his first ever royalty free MIDI file pack to give your productions that Technikal edge!.

• Format: MIDI Pack
• 30 MIDI Loops Total
• 10 V-Station Presets

• Sounds & Categories:

• 30 Lead Synth Riffs

• Bonus Material:

• 10 V-Station Presets

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 46.7 KB

More Packs From Technikal

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband, and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible