Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

THE ONE: Bangin' Trap

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Presenting THE ONE: Bangin' Trap, an intense NI Massive Trap preset bank with a nice twist - all to make you stand out more! This excellent soundset for NI Massive 1.4 or higher comes with 100 powerful Massive presets + BONUS content from the demo. All of the 8 Macro controls are assigned on every preset, randomizing and velocity control are assigned to many different presets, and the sounds have been crafted to be as fat, full, punchy and wide as possible. Check out the demo and blow those speakers!

Sound Categories Included: Leads, Kicks, Arps, Basses, Sequences, FX, Glitches, Pads.

Bonus Content: 10 WAV files at 44.1 kHz/24-bit, including the processed 808 Kicks from the demo as one-shots! 9 MIDI files. PDF detailing which presets were used in the demo, as well as info of which freeware third-party plugins that were used. The demo as an MP3.

Please Note: This product requires NI Massive version 1.4 or higher. Native Instruments Massive must be purchased separately and is not contained in this download.


Follow THE ONE on:

The creator and sounddesigner of "THE ONE-Series" Steve Hilo, is a signed provider for LOOPMASTERS and PREMIER SOUNDBANK!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: Synth Soundset
• 100 NI Massive Presets
• Requires NI Massive 1.4 or Higher

• Sounds & Categories:

• 13 Heavy Leads
• 10 Light Leads
• 10 heavy 808 Kicks
• 10 Arps
• 11 Basses
• 09 Sequenced Leads
• 08 Risers
• 08 FX
• 07 Glitches
• 07 Pads
• 05 Supersaws
• 02 Plucks

• Bonus Material:

• 10 WAV Files
• 9 MIDI Files
• PDF Preset Guide
• MP3 Demo Track

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 10 MB MB