Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

THE ONE: Filthy Reeses

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Presenting THE ONE: Filthy Reezes, taking reese basses to a whole new level! THE ONE: Filthy Reezes comes with 250 intense loops plus bonus content from the demo! This makes it much bigger than your average reese loop pack!

In Filthy Reezes you get:

• 13 different short reese loops with 10 different versions
• 12 different long reese loops with 10 different versions
• All of the loops are in 170 BPM, 96 kHz/24-bit


• 2 WAVs at 96 kHz/24-bit
• PDF of what samples were used in the demo, as well as info of which freeware thirdparty plugins that were used!
• The demo as an MP3.

Filthy Reezes is a huge arsenal just a click away. Want to get your mind blown? Just check out the demo!

What is THE ONE?

It's the one you DESIRE. It's the one you NEED. It's the one you reach your NEXT LEVEL with. It's the one that IMPROVES your sound. It's the one you BREAK THROUGH with.

Follow THE ONE on:

The creator and sounddesigner of "THE ONE-Series" Steve Hilo, is a signed provider for LOOPMASTERS and PREMIER SOUNDBANK!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• Format: 96 kHz / 24-bit WAV
• 250 Samples / Loops Total
• Bonus Material Included
• Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 263 MB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible