Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

The Progressive

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'The Progressive' is a comprehensive sample pack from Vandalism designed for Progressive producers. The sample collection features 615 amazing samples covering drums, vocals, effects, one-shots, percussion, fills and melody loops. This up-to-date pack provides you absolutely everything you need to make your own Progressive anthem! This pack was inspired by the best festival tracks of this year - be prepared for some seriously meaty sounds from the excellent production goldmine!

'The Progressive' contains fully mastered material ready to use in your next productions. Capture the most popular and influential sound of EDM in a single package! Vandalism prepared this product which contains totally everything. You will find drum sounds like kicks, percussion, open and closed hi-hats, crashes, fills and drum loops. More things you will get are vocal loops recorded in dry mode and also with effects by using crushers, pitchers, reverbs, delays and distortion.

Inside the download you'll also find melody loops recorded in wet WAV format and also MIDI files coming from these melodies. 'The Progressive' also brings you synth one-shots and synth fills which is a totally new thing in sample packs. With this massive pack you will get also effects like upfilters and downfilters. To sum up, 'The Progressive' is the most comprehensive sample pack being inspired by the best artists of the EDM scene!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• 615 Samples
• 100 Percussive Sounds
• 100 Synth Sounds
• 50 Claps
• 25 Closed Hi-Hats
• 25 Open Hi-Hats
• 10 Crash Sounds
• 20 Downfilters
• 20 Upfilters
• 20 Drum Fills
• 20 Synth Fills
• 20 Kick Drums
• 50 Snares
• 35 Drum Loops
• 40 WAV Loops
• 40 MIDI Loops
• 20 Dry Vocal Loops
• 20 FX Vocal Loops
• 24-Bit WAV
• 128 BPM
• 100% Royalty-Free

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible