Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy


Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Trapped' features 5 Construction Kits that blur the line between Trap and Chillout. Crafted with absolute care by Kryptic, this collection features emotional samples designed to ensure that your latest productions have a superior sound!

Inside this epic 1 GB download you'll find earth-rattling subs, growl basses, moving chords, pitched leads, plucks, transition FX samples, beautiful flowing pads and much more. Breathe life into your music with this mellow professionally written sample pack and make your mixes stand out today!

MIDI Files Included: Like all other Kryptic products, 'Trapped' includes MIDI files for the musical phrases heard in the demo, including percussion grooves. Use the MIDI files in your favourite DAW to customise the sounds to your liking.

Dry/Wet Loops: The wet files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, dry loops are also included so you can add your own effects.

Please Note: Vocals are used in the demo track are not included in the download.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Formats: WAV Sample Pack

• Sounds & Categories:

• 5 Construction Kits
• Full MIDI Files Included

• 24-Bit/ 48.0 kHz WAV
• Tempo Range: 100 - 120 BPM

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 1.07 GB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband, and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible