Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Tunecraft Psytrance Toolkit

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Psytrance Toolkit for Massive' from Tunecraft Sounds focuses solely on the Psy Trance sound. This ground-shaking soundset has just about everything you could possibly need to spice up your next level tune. From stuttering bass lines to morphing scorched leads, mesmerising sweeps to psy synths, this is a must-have for any Trance or Tech producer. Have you ever looked for a good selection of presets designed for Psy Trance? If you have, this pack is definitely for you!

'Psytrance Toolkit for Massive' includes 50 fresh Psy Trance presets for the NI Massive and a load of great bonuses. Mixing effects have been kept to the strict necessary for this demo: a bunch of EQs and compressors, and that's all. ALL special effects, like delays, reverbs, flangers, phasers or distortions come from the patches.

Each patch comes mapped with all the Macros assigned to allow a quick and creative control of the essential aspects of your sound, and offer you countless possibilities of tweaking.'Psytrance Toolkit for Massive' is perfect for pro users who need high quality sounds, as well as for the beginner who needs the most usable sounds to make any track sound like the pro’s. It’s also great for educational purposes, teaching users how to design their own synths while getting the most out of Massive.

Pack Contents: 50 presets in NMSV (1.3 or higher) as follows: • 5 Bass • 11 Leads • 3 Pad • 5 Plucks • 5 Sequences • 11 Synths • 9 FX • 1 Key

Bonus Material: • 51 WAV loops premixed and key-labelled in 24-Bit quality  • 67 MIDI clips from the demo • 10 Psy Trance kicks samples • Ableton live 8 project file from the demo (tweak automations and envelopes to your taste!).


Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

Gold Members Save 25% - Click HereDMS Gold Members Save 25%! Click Here For More Info.

• Format: NI Massive Soundset
• 50 Presets Total
• 5 Bass
• 11 Leads
• 3 Pads
• 5 Plucks
• 5 Sequences
• 11 Synths
• 9 FX
• 1 Key
• Bonus Sounds:
• 51 WAV Loops (24 Bit)
• 67 MIDI Files
• 1 Ableton Live Demo Project
• 10 Psytrance Kicks
• Instant Download
• Royalty Free • Royalty Free
• Instant Download

More Packs From Tunecraft Sounds