Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Underground Revolution: Minimal, Tech-House and Electro

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description
Format: WAV Sample Pack


11 Bass Multi-Samples
35 Single Shot Chords

60 FX

129 Misc FX Shots

88 No-Kick Perc Loops

103 No-Kick REX Loops

83 Synth Loops

71 Synth REX Loops

Download Size: 555 MB

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible


Psyload are proud to present their latest sample library. Changing the scene "Underground Revolution" offers producers a first-class sample pack created for Techno, Minimal, Tech-House and Electro. This 660 MB pack contains brilliant basses, chunky synth loops, growling chords, speaker mangling FX, and perfect percussion loops. The synth loops and drum loops are provided as both WAV & REX files giving you excellent editing flexibility. This sample pack is fully compatible with all current DAW software including Ableton Live, FL Studio, Reason, Cubase, Sonar & Logic Pro & many more software titles.