Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Vinyl Revolution Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'Vinyl Revolution' is a collection of 500 drum and FX samples processed from old vinyl records with various top quality audio gear. Each drum hit has been captured using various turntables and taken from a vinyl collection spanning decades. Great care was taken to select the best sounding hits and each sound was isolated and chopped at zero-point crossings to prevent unwanted clicks.

If you’re looking for an authentic way to add real crunch to your productions, 'Vinyl Revolution' is the ultimate sample pack and can be used in practically any genre. Vinyl effects include crackle, hiss, hum, scratches etc. Vinyl samples include guitars, pads, EP & bass sounds.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: WAV Sample Pack
• 500 One shot Samples

• Sounds & Categories:

• 30 Claps
• 13 Cymbals
• 71 Hats
• 82 Kicks
• 48 Percussion
• 119 Snares
• 10 Toms
• 56 Vinyl Effects
• 71 Vinyl sounds

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 83 MB

More Packs From Rhythm Lab

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Reason, Traktor (WAV), Reaper, Sonar, Studio One, Mixcraft, FL Studio, Garageband, Samplitude and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible