Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Wall Of Sound

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

If you're looking to master that hugely popular and most sought after full frequency packed sound that makes the hairs on the back of your neck stand up, then look no further! Audiotent offers you 8 full construction kits, each incorporating uplifting breakdowns, tense build ups and memorable melodic drops.

Inspired by artists and labels such as; Audien, Ilan Bluestone, Jenaux, Paris & Simo, Moguai, Lush & Simon, Sick Individuals, Anjunabeats, Armada, Revealed and Axtone then this latest "Wall of Sound" pack is for you!

Each kit contains: Kick, Drum Loops, Claps & Snares, Percussion, FX & Risers, Lead & Chord Layers, Bass and MIDI files.

All kits are key labelled to help make it as easy as possible for you to get creative. 

As an added bonus, we’re also including 15 extra MIDI loop construction kits, comprising of separate bass, chords and lead MIDI, a total of 45 separate MIDI files to help kickstart your next chart topping release. 

All sounds and MIDI are royalty free and you can use them in all of your latest productions as if they were your own!

The samples in this pack are also a great learning tool for you to study and analyse on how to achieve that full sounding Wall of Sound mix.

Download, be inspired, be creative! 

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• 8 Construction Kits
• BPM & Key Labelled

• One Shots:

• 15 Kicks
• 15 Claps & Snares
• 15 Hats
• 15 Percussion

• MIDI Loops:

• 15 Bass
• 15 Chords
• 15 Leads

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 890 MB

Works with All DAW Software including Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband, and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

PC & Mac Compatible