Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

What About: Future House for Sylenth1 & Spire

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

'What About: Future House for Sylenth1 & Spire' is an ultimate preset pack created for all you EDM, Future House, Deep House and House freaks out there. Inside this perfect download you’ll find 110 exclusive presets for Sylenth1 and Reveal Sound Spire, plus 21 bonus bass loops, MIDI loops and even a tutorial.

All patches are perfectly programmed to bring you sharp, punchy sounds for your productions. Inspired by the biggest Future House tunes. All 100% Royalty-Free.

'What About: Future House for Sylenth1 & Spire' includes 60 Sylenth1 and 50 Spire presets. Each is perfectly crafted by our Pro sound-designers and are 100% ready be a part of your new mix.

From wobble basses through the finest Deep House sounds to sharp leads, these are all the sounds you were ever looking for are inside this sound bank download.

As a bonus we’ve also included a selection of sharp bass loops provided with MIDI.

All of this comes together with an exclusive tutorial by Redhead Roman (+FLP, presets, samples), making this pack a real must-have for all serious producers.

Please Note: This download requires Reveal Sound Spire & Lennar Digital Sylenth1. FLP Files require FL Studio.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: Synth Presets
• Requires Reveal Sound Spire
• Requires Sylenth1

• Sounds & Categories:

• 60 Sylenth1 Presets
• 50 Spire presets
• 21 Bass Loops
• 8 MIDI Loops
• 1 Tutorial (FLP)

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 27 MB

Requires Reveal Sound Spire & Sylenth1