Sylenth Complete Bundle
Sylenth Complete Bundle

Sylenth Complete Bundle

264 Sylenth1 sounds packed full with everything you need inc. mind-blowing arpeggios, sequence patches, basses, lead, plucks & chords - all designed for today's EDM production scene!

Compatible with:

  • Sylenth1
Play Pause
View All Demos
Buy Download Now
Add to Wishlist Add to Cart

Danyella presents the ultimate Sylenth Bundle packed full with everything you need! Mind-blowing Arpeggios and Sequence patches, every bass patch you need for today's EDM production! The soundset features an amazing choice of powerful leads, loads of dreamy pads, and a powerful patch collection of Chords and Plucks for today's Trance, Electro, House, and Techno productions. A total of 264 Sounds!

If you are looking for the ultimate, complete package of new, innovative sounds, then this is a must-have!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Customers also bought

Don't miss out on discounts, competitions & offers!