Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

DMS Epic Piano MIDI Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

DMS Epic Piano 1 is a collection of 45 riffs and chord sequences designed to provide that extra component missing from your uplifting trance, soundtrack, or epic House tracks. If you're not a master of the keyboard but you need some extra flourishes, you've come to the right place! The core part of the pack contains 30 MIDI files which work in tandem with DMS Epic Chords MIDI Volume 1. Simply match the file from Epic Chords 1 to one from Epic Piano 1, and you'll have the building blocks of an amazing track.

Even if you don't own Epic Chords 1, you'll still find these intricate and melodic files highly useful in their own right. In addition to these, we've added another 15 bonus original piano sequences. DMS Epic Piano 1 provides files with note velocity data included or excluded, so you can easily put together a track in exactly the style you want. Don't like our playing? Then simply tweak the velocity data! Sustain pedal data is also included for extra authenticity. Remember, these files come as MIDI, so you can edit and re-arrange them to your heart's content. As a bonus we've included the 6 piano loops from the demo.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: MIDI Pack
• 45 MIDI Loops Total

• Sounds & Categories:

• 45 Chord Progression MIDI Loops

• Bonus Material From Demo:

• 6 Piano Loops/ FX
• 24 Bit, 44.1 kHz Quality

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 24 MB

More Packs From DMS

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Reaper, Sonar, FL Studio, Garageband and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible