Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

DMS Essential Trance Construction Vol 4

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Here's the next in our exciting DMS Essential Trance Construction series: volume 4! It's a top pack from our new production talent, bringing you only the best in trance riffs and chords to add to your collection. Take a listen to the demo track to hear just what you could accomplish with this awesome download! Once again, we're taking our influence from classic and uplifting trance, so you can be sure these melodies and progressions will slot right into your next cutting edge trance offering.

50 lush chord sequences and spine-tingling riffs are all paired up and ready to inspire you to create fantastic new trance tracks. This is about unleashing your own creativity, as the flexibility of MIDI means that you can change and edit the sequences to your heart's desire. No need to endlessly stare at your keyboard trying to come up with a killer lead riff - just grab these and adapt them to your purposes. For more information about the flexibility of MIDI see our FAQ section.

This pack also includes bonus material in the shape of bonus MIDI files and trance melody loops from the demo track as well as all the FX and percussion created specially for the pack. Our bonus MIDI folder also contains 4/4 drum grooves and kick drum/ snare roll patterns as well as MIDI arp patterns to show you how to turn these chord sequences into rolling Trance arpeggios that are perfect for creating an underlying melodic groove to your tracks! To top that off we've added a bonus trance drum kit consisting of 18 single shot Trance drum hits covering kick drums, hats, claps and snares: this pack is an Essential addition to any Trance producers library!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

• Format: MIDI Pack
• 50 MIDI Loops Total

• Sounds & Categories:

• 25 Lead Riff MIDI Loops
• 25 Chord Progression MIDI Loops

• Bonus MIDI:

• Basic 4/4 Percussion Patterns (Kick, Claps & Hats)>br> • 3 Snare Build Ups
• 3 Kick Build Ups • Arpeggio Patterns
2 Basslines

• Bonus Audio From Demo:

• 29 Melodic Loops & FX

• 18 One Shot Drum Samples

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 71 MB

More Packs From DMS

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible