Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Kevin Energy Hardcore & Freeform Sample Pack 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Veteran UK Hardcore & Freeform DJ and producer Kevin Energy touches down at DMS with his first sample pack! This unique sample library is packed full of intricate, detailed and unique sound layers and some of the sharpest and dirtiest acid sounds known to man!

This fantastic download features over 600 MB of looped content direct from his studio covering acid lines, bass, synth stabs, pads, kicks and percussion loops as well as FX samples, single shot drum hits and stab hits. The pack also contains a special 'break down & buildup' audio and MIDI construction kit including all of the elements you'll need to create a dancefloor pounding Euro track! Inside you'll also find a bonus MIDI file section allowing you privileged insights into how Kevin constructs his detailed sounds. Files are tempo & key labelled (where applicable) for easy integration into your own productions.

About Kevin Energy: Regarded as a pioneer of both the UK Hardcore and Hard Dance scenes alike Kevin Energy has had a hugely successful career as a producer and DJ. His head record label 'Nu Energy Records' released a landmark 100 releases into the industry. On top of this, Kevin headed the famous 'Nu Energy Collective' record company which oversaw the release of over 1000 singles into the underground music scene. Kevin's personal productions have graced BBC Radio 1 and have regularly been featured on huge compilation albums such as Bonkerz, Hardcore Heaven and Frantic.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Works with Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, Reason, Sonar, FL Studio and many more...

PC & Mac Compatible

Format: WAV Sample Pack

26 Acid Loops
25 Synth Loops
16 Percussion Loops
10 Kick Drum Loops
11 Bass & Stab Loops
05 Pad Loops
09 FX
03 Stab Hits, 09 Drum Hits, 5 Kick Drums
14 MIDI Files
01 Construction Kit

Download Size: 506 MB