Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Mechanimal Psy-Trance Soundbank for Sylenth1 Vol 1

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Psytrance artist Mechanimal turns his synth programming talents towards Sylenth1 and has delivered yet another superb synth sound bank for Lennar Digital’s respected VA synth. The Sylenth1 Sound Bank features 128 Patches in total inspired by labels such as Mutagen Records, Nano Records and 24/7 Records. Sound categories include all of the Psychedelic essentials that you’d expect from this fully featured soundset such as Basses, Acid, Zaps, Sequences, Pads, Leads, FX, Drums and Percussion patches.

All sounds (including the kick drum) in the demo track are from Sylenth1 apart from cymbals.

Important Note To Customers: This sound bank is compatible with Sylenth1 2.21, available as a free download for Sylenth1 owners. To update choose ‘Check for Updates’ from Sylenth1’s MENU tab. If you have any issues It's recommended that you update to the Beta 3 version.

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: Synth Presets
• Requires Sylenth1 2.21
• 128 Sylenth1 Presets

• Sounds & Categories:

• 16 Basses
• 16 Acid
• 16 Zaps
• 15 Sequences
• 16 Pads
• 16 Leads
• 16 Effects
• 17 Drums/ Percussion

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 4.9 MB

Download Psytrance Presets