Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

Omnisphere Soundset : Cosmic Arpeggiators

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

• Format: Synth Presets
• 50 Omnisphere Presets
• Requires Spectrasonic's Omnisphere

• Sounds & Categories:

• 25 Arpeggiators
• 25 Gates

• Bonus :

• 4 Sound FX Patches
• 2 MIDI Files

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download

PC & Mac Compatible


After the success of Cosmic Sweeps FX sample pack, Michael is back with a killer soundset for Spectrasonic's super powerful Omnisphere synth. 50 patches that will blow your mind, 25 arpeggiator sounds, and 25 gated sounds, specifically designed for Trance & Psytrance producers.

If you need instant inspiration, 'Cosmic Arpeggiators' is your answer: just load a patch, hold down a key, and let the magic happen! If you have a basic grasp of Omnisphere's controls the possibilities for editing these sounds are limitless.

Along with the patches, 'Cosmic Arpeggiator' includes 25 arpeggiator presets and 25 gate envelope presets, ready to be loaded into your existing patches. There's no loading time here, the sounds only use the internal synth. Each patch also includes mod wheel control for excellent dynamic control of the sounds

All the other sounds come from Omnisphere except percussion. Other than the bassline, they are all triggered with only one held key. No external effects have been added.