Site currency converter

Welcome to DMS - updated privacy policy

THE ONE: Hardstyle

Buy Download
Add to Cart Add to Wishlist
Full Description

Presenting THE ONE: Hardstyle, bringing you the must have patches for your Hardstyle, Terrorcore and Gabber productions! THE ONE: Hardstyle comes with 50 intense Massive presets plus bonus content from the demo. All of the 8 Macro controls are assigned on every preset, Randomizing and Velocity control is assigned to many different presets, and the sounds have been crafted to be as fat, full, punchy and wide as possible - as always!

With this sound bank you'll give your tracks the cutting edge sounds that makes you stand out from your competitors, as well as making your crowd go wild on the clubs. These sounds where crafted under direct inspiration from some of the biggest names out there in these genres.

In THE ONE: Hardstyle you get: 6 Hard 909 Kicks, 8 Basses, 4 FX, 6 Glitches, 10 Leads, 5 Pads, 4 Risers and 7 Supersaws.

Bonus Content: 7 MIDI files, 22 WAVs at 44.1 kHz/24-bit, including the 909 Kicks used in the demo as one-shot samples, a PDF of which presets were used in the demo, as well as info on which freeware third-party plugins were used. The demo track is also included as an MP3 for your reference.

Check out the demo and imagine these sounds thundering through the speaker stacks in front of the mainstage!

Free Demo Bank Available: Click Here To Download 8 FREE Presets.

What is THE ONE?

It's the one you DESIRE. It's the one you NEED. It's the one you reach your NEXT LEVEL with. It's the one that IMPROVES your sound. It's the one you BREAK THROUGH with.

Follow THE ONE on:

The creator and sounddesigner of "THE ONE-Series" Steve Hilo, is a signed provider for LOOPMASTERS and PREMIER SOUNDBANK!

Royalty-Free: All of the content in this download is 100% royalty-free. Once purchased, you can use these sounds in your own commercial music releases with no restrictions.

Quick Links: Browse By Genre | WAV Sample Packs | MIDI Packs | Construction Kits | REX Loops | Combi Packs | Reason Refills | Apple Loops

• Format: Synth Soundset
• 50 NI Massive Presets
• Requires NI Massive 1.4 or Higher

• Sounds & Categories:

• 5 Hard Kicks
• 10 Leads
• 07 Supersaws
• 08 Basses
• 06 Glitches
• 05 Pads
• 04 Rizers
• 04 FX

• Bonus:

• 7 MIDI Files
• 22 909 Kicks
• Demo PDF Guide
• Mp3 Demo Track

• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download
• Download Size: 10 MB